White Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’ve never been much of a white chocolate enthusiast (it’s not chocolate!!) but I started thinking about white chocolate chip cookies recently. I had some white chocolate chips left over from Christmas peppermint bark and I didn’t want them to go to waste. I made these (minus the macadamia) about a week ago.  I flash froze the dough so I can bake them off a few at a time.

Yumanosis!

In other news, I picked up a copy of the special edition of domino magazine yesterday!

Leave a Reply

