Dog Stories

PUPPIES!

BFFs

BFFs

I went home to Blacksburg this past weekend. My sister Katie is 32 weeks pregnant and there was a baby shower for her. Katie looks great, I can’t wait until the baby arrives! I totally forgot to bring my camera to the shower (actually, I thought I forgot, it was in my purse the whole time… whoops!) However, I totally didn’t forget to take picture of the pups!

Maeby is my parents’ dog. Named after the character Maeby Funke on Arrested Development, Maeby is a little pistol.

MAEBY

MAEBY

I told my students in Spain about Maeby. They thought her name was so funny… they called her “Perhaps!”

Lucy is Katie’s dog. She summers in Blacksburg while her momma is at Rockbridge. She is really playful! She can’t wait for her new brother to arrive in two months!

LUCY

LUCY

Precious, huh?

EB

One thought on “Dog Stories

Leave a Reply

